Skip to main content

Special Education

For General Special Eduction Assistance Please Contact / Para Ayuda General Por Favor Contactese Con:
 
Ms. Patricia Puente
MCD Clerk / Secretaria de Educación Especial
(213) 745-3727
pxp4870@lausd.net
 
Dr. Wendy Correa
Assistant Principal / Sub Directora 
(213) 745-3700
wvc2196@lausd.net
How to contact teachers / cOMO CONTACTARSE CON LAS PROFESORAS

 

Teachers
(Profesoras/es)
Program
(Programa)
Email
(Correo Electronico)
Arroyo-Diaz, Yadira SDC yadira.arroyodiaz@lausd.net
Bradfute, Anne RSP aeb1751@lausd.net
Carbajal, Maria SDC mdc3726@lausd.net
Garcia, Liliana SDC liliana.x.garcia@lausd.net
Gaviola, Mary IDM m.gaviola@lausd.net
Henry, Kirstin AUT C kirstin.henry@lausd.net
Larios, Rosa SDC rlarios@lausd.net
Mendoza, Maria AUT A mam2549@lausd.net
Montalvo, Diana RSP dmm4667@lausd.net
Murillo, Patricia ED pxm4430@lausd.net
Ramirez, Edward Adaptive PE edward.ramirez2@lausd.net
Timko, Dianne IDM dianne.timko@lausd.net
Uribe, Samantha AUT C samantha.uribe@lausd.net
HOW TO CONTACT SERVICE PROVIDERS / COMO CONTACTARSE CON Proveedores de Servicios
Provider / Proveedor
Services/ Servicios
Email / Correo Electronico
Alday, Leticia
School Nurse/ Enfermera
lxa4589@lausd.net
Chambers, Andrea
Orthopedically Impaired (OI) / Deficientes Ortopédicos
abc3766@lausd.net
Franco, Carlos
Visually impaired (TVI) / 
Deficientes Visuales
carlos.franco@lausd.net
Galdamez, Katherine
School Psychologist / Psicóloga escolar
k.galdamez@lausd.net
Garcia, Josue
Occupational Therapist (OT) / 
Terapeuta Ocupacional
josue.garcia@lausd.net
Morris, Derrick
DIS Counseling / Asesoramiento DIS
dwm4964@lausd.net
Nunez, Cristina
Intensive Counseling (ERICS) / Consejería Intensiva
cmn7592@lausd.net
Peniche, Belinda
Assistive Technology  (AT) / 
Tecnología Asistiva
bxp5759@lausd.net
Tran, Amy
Speech (LAS) / Terapia del Lenguaje
amy.tran@lausd.net